play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Helen L on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Excellent choice of quality cars. Will definitely be buying from these guys again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Helen Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. Hopefully you can get all the rugby kit in the Audi A6!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Audi A1 S-Line

    By Michael H on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase from start to finish would highly recommend

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Michael Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Cameron J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not st all pushy. Honest and open and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Cameron Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. It's nice to hear our non pushy way of selling cars is apprecited as this is something we pride ourselves on very highly!! Thanks again. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Attentive, helpful and very pleasant

    By Paul W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and perfectly looked after and when I'm due to buy a car again in the future I'd most definitely return

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Paul Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. Returning customers is something we LOVE!!! as it is always nice to see familiar faces coming back to us for there new car!! Hopefully we will see you again in the future... Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Top notch dealer at good fair prices

    By David A on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, a joy to buy an excellent condition car from.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi David Thank you for your kind words. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Good prices and helpful staff

    By Vivenne I on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Staff were very helpful and left us to look around in our own time. Car was competitively priced and we purchased car without any problems.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Vivenne Thank you for your kind words. We do our best day in day out to make sure our prices are competitive so it's always nice to hear when this is recognised from our customers. Our sales staff have many years experience so we always find it's best to leave customers to have a wander round to make a careful and considered decision on there new purchase and we are always on hand when needed to help out the best we can!! Thanks again. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Excellent experience...

    By Philip H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... a friendly approach and excellent service... no hard sales and car very well presented and delivered... couldn't fault them...

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Philip Thank you for leaving a lovely review for us. It's nice to hear you had a positive experience with us. Our staff have many years experience so it's really nice for us all when we receive feeback on our friendly approach and excellent service :-) Thanks again. All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Great Garage who donwht they say they will

    By Jason B on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Peugeot RCZ off Dave (great guy)at this garage last week. Very easy car purchase with no hard sell. Even when looking around the car I was allowed to do so on my own without a salesman breathing down my neck. Big turn off! These guys are cool and laid back. Car was Valetter and serviced as promised when I collected it. Great garage experience. Recommended.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Jason Thank you for your kind words. Dave will be deighted to hear you were happy with your new Peugeot RCZ!! Thanks again for coming to see us and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Great experience buying a great car.

    By Pat C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the cars at our leisure without being pressured in any way from Sales people. It was a very very pleasant experience, the best I have ever had when choosing and purchasing a vehicle. Dave the salesman was very helpful and professional. No hassle at all. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend to all family and friends.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Pat Thank you for your lovely review. All the sales staff pride them selves on a high level of customer service so your kind words are much appreciated. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Good experience in my view

    By Robert W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from this outlet. Totally new to me. Well worth a visit to see the selection although I found the car I was after via the internet and travelled from North Wales. Salesman Dave was good, extremely relaxed and dealt with me in a professional and friendly manner, Resulting in a happy trip home in the new (used) car.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Robert Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. We sell cars all over the country so it means alot to us when customers are willing to travel long distances to find the car that suits there needs. Thank you again for your kind words it is much appreciated. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct