play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excrellent

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes would buy again


  • 5

    By Misban Rafiq on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleased with service..no hassle everything done within the time


  • 5

    Efficient and effective

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and effective - great service


  • 5

    Excellent and fair service

    By Stephen Ward on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service easy to arrange test drive, offered very fair part ex, everything done on time and vehicle ready for collection on my arrival took just minutes and all through the transactions totally COVID safe. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy here again.


  • 5

    Made the process of trading in a car and purchasing a new one very simple.

    By Barry H on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good prices and very helpful staff. Provided free number plate and advice to enable me to collect the car and be towing my caravan straight away. No pressure sales. Certainly coming here for my next car.


  • 5

    By April Shepherd on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    By John Nolan on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, staff made it straight forward, paperwork quick and easy, great friendly staff, very happy customer, thank you


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car during pandemic

    By Thomas H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a little wary of going ahead with the purchase as due to covid I couldn't get a test drive ! However I was reassured by the 14 day "just bring it back if you're not happy guarantee" and we take it back and return your money. The vehicle was very clean and well presented , and everything listed correct with the description on the website. So my vehicle was taken for a test drive and given a visual inspection whilst I checked around the car I was buying. On his return the salesman gave me the thumbs up that he was satisfied that my vehicle was eligible for part exchange - upon which I signed relevant paperwork and drove away in my new car. I have left this review for a short time in case of any unexpected issues, I can happily report that there's been no worries or problems since I bought the car. I was offered a buy one year get the second year free very extensive vehicle breakdown/repair service which I gladly took up the offer. So on reflection, I can give nothing but praise.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Malkit S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Motorsave is very good staff and his car is very good

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the review, we're glad to have been so helpful and hope you enjoy you're new car.


  • 5

    wonderful experience

    By Stephen W on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% would recommend to anyone who likes a car from this dealership, very helpful and professional approach to selling cars

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for this 5 star review, we're glad you're happy with the service we provided.