play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Motorsave teade in !

    By Peter S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traded in a jaguar xf against a Mercedes cls amg and recieved a fair price for the jag ! Tony the salesman was open and I felt honest with me and was very helpful throughout the whole experience, I would definitely buy from them again in the future !!

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 28/08/18

    Hi Peter Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It's great to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes and hopefully we will see you again in the furture. Enjoy the car and all the great features it has!!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Tip top...

    By Carl C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great people and very accommodating 10/10..

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Carl Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to Finnish very happy with my new purchase

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Paul Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Buying a car in Crewe

    By Phillip W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcome good. A fair deal offered openly and honestly.Good follow up support.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Phillip Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. We hope you enjoy your new car!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Helen L on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Excellent choice of quality cars. Will definitely be buying from these guys again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Helen Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. Hopefully you can get all the rugby kit in the Audi A6!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Audi A1 S-Line

    By Michael H on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase from start to finish would highly recommend

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Michael Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Cameron J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not st all pushy. Honest and open and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Cameron Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. It's nice to hear our non pushy way of selling cars is apprecited as this is something we pride ourselves on very highly!! Thanks again. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Attentive, helpful and very pleasant

    By Paul W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and perfectly looked after and when I'm due to buy a car again in the future I'd most definitely return

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Paul Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. Returning customers is something we LOVE!!! as it is always nice to see familiar faces coming back to us for there new car!! Hopefully we will see you again in the future... Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Top notch dealer at good fair prices

    By David A on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, a joy to buy an excellent condition car from.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi David Thank you for your kind words. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Good prices and helpful staff

    By Vivenne I on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Staff were very helpful and left us to look around in our own time. Car was competitively priced and we purchased car without any problems.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Vivenne Thank you for your kind words. We do our best day in day out to make sure our prices are competitive so it's always nice to hear when this is recognised from our customers. Our sales staff have many years experience so we always find it's best to leave customers to have a wander round to make a careful and considered decision on there new purchase and we are always on hand when needed to help out the best we can!! Thanks again. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct