play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Mr Wayne K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff and really pleased with my new car, would definitely recommend buying a car from them. I will be going back when I need another car. If anyone is worried about covid 19 then this is definitely the place to go as they have excellent precautions in place. Thank you for making my visit stress free.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car for my daughter

    By Mr David H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and not harassed when looking at the cars. This then allowed us to feel comfortable to walk round without a sales person chasing you.


  • 5

    Honda Civic.

    By Mr James C on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was both relaxed and professional. The stock is immaculate and sensibly priced. Thanks .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mrs Belinda M on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service . Highly professional during the current COVID-19 putting measures in place to make it safe for customers and staff. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and efficient service!

    By Ms Katie F on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Every effort was made at Motorsave to ensure that we had a great experience and had everything we needed despite current social distancing measures. The whole process was seamless and extremely efficient; exactly what we were looking for, and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. We would definitely be happy to use Motorsave again and will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Made it easy really

    By Mr Neil B on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and pragmatic. Well organised in the showroom regarding the requirements to address the pandemic. Plenty of hand gel and signage. When the purchase was agreed it was quite an eye opener just how little actual time needs to be spent in the showroom and by how much the paperwork can be reduced. It's the future. Car was really well prepared, clean and tidy.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest

    By Miss Sarah B on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went with a rough idea of what I wanted, they were really helpful and know what they're talking about. Really friendly, open and honest about the cars they have. Great local dealer that cares about customers.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Mr John D on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have recently purchased a car from Motor save direct Crewe and the experience was very pleasant. the salesman we dealt with was very helpful, and we also enjoyed his humour, and makes a fine cup of tea. Would return if I wanted to purchase another car.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 19/03/20

    Hi John Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us. We strive to make the car buying experience as easy and straight forward as we can so your comments are really appreciated. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Easy Car Purchase

    By Mr Alan M on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying from Motorsave was so easy. Polite staff from point of contact through to collecting the car.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 18/03/20

    Hi Alan Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us. Our staff have many years experience in the industry so we will be sure to pass on your lovely comments. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Top trader

    By Mr Malcom S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The help and friendliness I found was outstanding, The experience was excellent, The cars on display were of a very high standard and well presented.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 18/03/20

    Hi Malcolm Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us. From our records we see that you dealt with Dave so we will be sure to pass on your lovely comments. We really hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct