play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By John Nolan on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, staff made it straight forward, paperwork quick and easy, great friendly staff, very happy customer, thank you


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car during pandemic

    By Thomas H on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a little wary of going ahead with the purchase as due to covid I couldn't get a test drive ! However I was reassured by the 14 day "just bring it back if you're not happy guarantee" and we take it back and return your money. The vehicle was very clean and well presented , and everything listed correct with the description on the website. So my vehicle was taken for a test drive and given a visual inspection whilst I checked around the car I was buying. On his return the salesman gave me the thumbs up that he was satisfied that my vehicle was eligible for part exchange - upon which I signed relevant paperwork and drove away in my new car. I have left this review for a short time in case of any unexpected issues, I can happily report that there's been no worries or problems since I bought the car. I was offered a buy one year get the second year free very extensive vehicle breakdown/repair service which I gladly took up the offer. So on reflection, I can give nothing but praise.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Malkit S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Motorsave is very good staff and his car is very good

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for the review, we're glad to have been so helpful and hope you enjoy you're new car.


  • 5

    wonderful experience

    By Stephen W on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% would recommend to anyone who likes a car from this dealership, very helpful and professional approach to selling cars

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 06/04/21

    Thank you for this 5 star review, we're glad you're happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Very good service and very safe

    By Linda L on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy from start to finish I’m very happy with my choice

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 09/03/21

    Thank you for the 5 star review, we're glad we made things easy and that you're happy with your vehicle.


  • 5

    Made buying a vehicle in strange COVID time- good

    By Michael N on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service- found the car I explicitly requested and dealt efficiently with all after sales matters

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 23/02/21

    Thank you for this 5 star review, the team here at motorsave direct are happy we could help in any way to find the car you were looking for.


  • 5

    Change of vehicle

    By Kenneth S on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prospect of purchasing of motor vehicle during lockdown period, information good , (sad could only view exterior at current time) chats with proprietor informative and constructive. Decided to purchase and have been most pleased with the vehicle since driving it.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 23/02/21

    Thank you for this excellent review, we are glad you are pleased with your purchase and happy we have done everything we can during the lockdown to help.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Mr Daniel P on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional group of guys, would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you for the feedback Mr Perry, we're glad to have been so helpful and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Mr Robert D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer no hard sell felt safe even in these new normal times. Car was exactly what we wanted at a good price. Good coms throughout will use again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 12/02/21

    Thank you very much for your review, we're are glad we made you feel safe as we are doing everything we can at the moment to protect our customers and the staff. hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Renault Captur

    By Mr Roy L on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car as I drove past, within the hour I paid the deposit No pressure had a test drive then took it to show the wife very covid safe good overall experience

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 12/02/21

    Thank you for the excellet review Mr Lewis. We're glad we made you feel so safe and you had an enjoyble experience.