play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service helpful staff Good customer service πŸ‘

    By Peter Armstrong on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    UsedCar buyer

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 01/03/22

    Thank you for this excellent review, we are happy we could help.


  • 5

    No hassle purchase

    By Gary Williams on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure, no hard sell. A real pleasure, highly recommend

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 01/03/22

    Thank you for this 5 star review, we're glad that we could provide you a great experience and pleased to here that you would recommend us.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with got me the car I was looking forπŸ‘

    By Sandra on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes would recommend to anyone looking for a new car


  • 5

    Good communication, good service, and a good price.

    By Rick on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the time I called Motorsave Direct through to the delivery of the car, they were clear, responsive and very helpful. Due to the circumstances at the time I bought the car unseen, and have to say I am delighted with it: the description was accurate and the photos represented it faithfully. Would buy from this firm again and recommend.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Dawn Willer on 22 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with them .they answed all our questions.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A seamless transaction from start to finish very helpful staff indeed and good prices too


  • 5

    By Robert Thunder on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, love my new car. Very efficient from Ash


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    There was no 'hard sell' which I really appreciated. Tony was very helpful but allowed me to make my own mind up as to which of the two cars to go for in the end. I am very pleased with the car I purchased from Motorsave Direct Ltd and would use them again in future. No hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    By Joga Singh on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I like there sales persons attitude they dont push u for buying the car when i went i talk to the sales guy he just show me the car then he left me with the car n he said u have look n make your decision if u want take the car for test drive please do so which i did n hevleft me n said think about it n let me know what you think he didnt push me me to make my mind i would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    By Marilyn Dinning on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Good PX. Bit annoyed as price was inflated as I viewed car. Overall pleased with my purchase.