play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By Mike H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good 5 stars ,helpful and pleasant, not pushy.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this great 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent service with great cars!

    By Wendy T on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, nice friendly atmosphere, no pushy salesman & free to wonder around at your own pace. Dealt with Dave who was very helpful and informative. Very happy with the car I purchased and would definitely use this showroom again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this excellent 5 star review, we pride ourselves on a no pressure environment, we glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service :-)

    By David C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Golf GTD and dealt with Dave. I was dealt with in a professional and polite manor and his knowledge was second to none. There was no pressure to buy and we we're left alone to look around and test drive the car!! I can highly recommend Motorsave Direct as a company and will definitely buy from them again!!!

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this fantastic review, the team here at motor save pride themselves on doing everything they can to help you make the right decision when buying a car.


  • 5

    A star service

    By Josh Y on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful very knowledgable explained everything properly highly recommend

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you very much for this 5 star review, we're happy you enjoyed your experience.


  • 5

    Avoid like the plague

    By David H on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute shambles of a garage. Booked to see a car, travelled 60 miles to find it sold. Left them My number to avoid this. Too lazy to call me and let me know.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Lex M on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Motorsave and received great service, no pressure and they held onto the vehicle for a number of weeks as the lock down was brought in (including before aswell). Would highly recommend and have a good selection of vehicles to suit most needs.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you for this possitive feedback, we've been doing everything we can to keep our customers safe and happy and we're glad you've enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    friendly experence

    By derek S on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service.no hassle from staff while looking around. polite salesmen

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 15/02/20

    Hi Derek Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us. We aim to provide a relaxed no pressure atmosphere so your comments are greatly appreciated. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Second to none service

    By Karen R on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my car was so easy & Dave was so helpful! Everything explained clearly & nothing was too much trouble. Service was second to none, recommended them to my daughter & she bought a car too! Would definitely go back again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 03/08/19

    Hi Karen Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us. We are really pleased with the positive experience you had with us and thank you for the recommendation to your daughter. We will be sure to pass your comments on to Dave who will be extremely made up with your lovely review. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Great Service from Nigel in sales

    By jillian B on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Range Rover and part exchanged my old car with Motorsave a few months ago now. Nigel was helpful throughout. The car needed to have a couple of issues sorted out after i bought it, and they were deal with promptly and to a good standard. I am very happy with my all transactions with the garage and would happily use them in the future.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 21/06/19

    Hi Jillian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are really pleased you had a positive experience with us as we aim to provide a straight forward car buying journey. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    ford kuga titanium x sport

    By simon H on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    just purchased a ford kuga titanium x sport viewed and test drove it before it had been valeted spoke to the salesman about some things that would need doing and it was all written down on a job sheet before agreeing a deal on it agreed deal and pick up day 5 days later and when i turned up the car had been valeted to the highest standards and everthing that i had pointed out that needed doing had been done again to a very high standard made up with my new car thanks again

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 28/02/19

    Hi Simon Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us. We will be sure to pass your lovely comments on to the valeters as they are an integral part of the team!! We hope you enjoy your new and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct