play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying a great car.

    By Pat C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the cars at our leisure without being pressured in any way from Sales people. It was a very very pleasant experience, the best I have ever had when choosing and purchasing a vehicle. Dave the salesman was very helpful and professional. No hassle at all. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend to all family and friends.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Pat Thank you for your lovely review. All the sales staff pride them selves on a high level of customer service so your kind words are much appreciated. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Good experience in my view

    By Robert W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from this outlet. Totally new to me. Well worth a visit to see the selection although I found the car I was after via the internet and travelled from North Wales. Salesman Dave was good, extremely relaxed and dealt with me in a professional and friendly manner, Resulting in a happy trip home in the new (used) car.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Robert Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovley review for us. We sell cars all over the country so it means alot to us when customers are willing to travel long distances to find the car that suits there needs. Thank you again for your kind words it is much appreciated. Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    The good place to buy a car

    By Sandra R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Dave are sales man was fantastic he was so helpful and made buying a new car less stressful.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this 5 star review, we're happy we could help make this a stress free experience.


  • 5

    Efficient friendly service - hassle free

    By Stephen M on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a regular customer found the service friendly & hassle free. A Very straight forward transaction.Would recommend them.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thanks for this excellent review, we're always happy to here from return customers having a great experience.


  • 5

    New car

    By Mike H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good 5 stars ,helpful and pleasant, not pushy.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this great 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent service with great cars!

    By Wendy T on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, nice friendly atmosphere, no pushy salesman & free to wonder around at your own pace. Dealt with Dave who was very helpful and informative. Very happy with the car I purchased and would definitely use this showroom again.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this excellent 5 star review, we pride ourselves on a no pressure environment, we glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service :-)

    By David C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Golf GTD and dealt with Dave. I was dealt with in a professional and polite manor and his knowledge was second to none. There was no pressure to buy and we we're left alone to look around and test drive the car!! I can highly recommend Motorsave Direct as a company and will definitely buy from them again!!!

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you for this fantastic review, the team here at motor save pride themselves on doing everything they can to help you make the right decision when buying a car.


  • 5

    A star service

    By Josh Y on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful very knowledgable explained everything properly highly recommend

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you very much for this 5 star review, we're happy you enjoyed your experience.


  • 5

    Avoid like the plague

    By David H on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute shambles of a garage. Booked to see a car, travelled 60 miles to find it sold. Left them My number to avoid this. Too lazy to call me and let me know.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Lex M on 19 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Motorsave and received great service, no pressure and they held onto the vehicle for a number of weeks as the lock down was brought in (including before aswell). Would highly recommend and have a good selection of vehicles to suit most needs.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 27/10/20

    Thank you for this possitive feedback, we've been doing everything we can to keep our customers safe and happy and we're glad you've enjoyed your experience with us.