play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good prices and helpful staff

    By Vivenne I on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Staff were very helpful and left us to look around in our own time. Car was competitively priced and we purchased car without any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent experience...

    By Philip H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... a friendly approach and excellent service... no hard sales and car very well presented and delivered... couldn't fault them...


  • 5

    Great Garage who donwht they say they will

    By Jason B on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Peugeot RCZ off Dave (great guy)at this garage last week. Very easy car purchase with no hard sell. Even when looking around the car I was allowed to do so on my own without a salesman breathing down my neck. Big turn off! These guys are cool and laid back. Car was Valetter and serviced as promised when I collected it. Great garage experience. Recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a great car.

    By Pat C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the cars at our leisure without being pressured in any way from Sales people. It was a very very pleasant experience, the best I have ever had when choosing and purchasing a vehicle. Dave the salesman was very helpful and professional. No hassle at all. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend to all family and friends.


  • 5

    Good experience in my view

    By Robert W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from this outlet. Totally new to me. Well worth a visit to see the selection although I found the car I was after via the internet and travelled from North Wales. Salesman Dave was good, extremely relaxed and dealt with me in a professional and friendly manner, Resulting in a happy trip home in the new (used) car.


  • 5

    The good place to buy a car

    By Sandra R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Dave are sales man was fantastic he was so helpful and made buying a new car less stressful.


  • 5

    Efficient friendly service - hassle free

    By Stephen M on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a regular customer found the service friendly & hassle free. A Very straight forward transaction.Would recommend them.


  • 5

    New car

    By Mike H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good 5 stars ,helpful and pleasant, not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service with great cars!

    By Wendy T on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, nice friendly atmosphere, no pushy salesman & free to wonder around at your own pace. Dealt with Dave who was very helpful and informative. Very happy with the car I purchased and would definitely use this showroom again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service :-)

    By David C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Golf GTD and dealt with Dave. I was dealt with in a professional and polite manor and his knowledge was second to none. There was no pressure to buy and we we're left alone to look around and test drive the car!! I can highly recommend Motorsave Direct as a company and will definitely buy from them again!!!


‹ Prev Next ›