play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Trevor Smart on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed transaction. No pressure or stipulations on test drive. Car well prepared on collection


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are pleased with the car, all of the servicing, MOT and preparation were done as agreed. Handover and paperwork were done very efficiently by Tony. We were just disappointed that the two things that I had specifically mentioned, ie enough fuel to get us home without having to find a petrol station on a Sunday afternoon, and replacing the dead battery on the car key were not done. Annoying points that created unnecessary stress on the day, hence only 4 stars.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By Stephen Ollerhead on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always buy from here. The best prices and the best service. And such nice people! Actually waited until they got the right car, with the right spec and colour, just so I could buy from them!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought Tony's service was excellent, gave me a better deal than elsewhere, no pressure.


  • 5

    Excrellent

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes would buy again


  • 5

    By Misban Rafiq on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleased with service..no hassle everything done within the time


  • 5

    Efficient and effective

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and effective - great service


  • 5

    Excellent and fair service

    By Stephen Ward on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service easy to arrange test drive, offered very fair part ex, everything done on time and vehicle ready for collection on my arrival took just minutes and all through the transactions totally COVID safe. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy here again.


  • 5

    Made the process of trading in a car and purchasing a new one very simple.

    By Barry H on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good prices and very helpful staff. Provided free number plate and advice to enable me to collect the car and be towing my caravan straight away. No pressure sales. Certainly coming here for my next car.


  • 5

    By April Shepherd on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


‹ Prev Next ›