play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to Finnish very happy with my new purchase


  • 5

    Buying a car in Crewe

    By Phillip W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcome good. A fair deal offered openly and honestly.Good follow up support.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Helen L on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service. Excellent choice of quality cars. Will definitely be buying from these guys again.


  • 5

    Audi A1 S-Line

    By Michael H on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward purchase from start to finish would highly recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant

    By Cameron J on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and not st all pushy. Honest and open and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Attentive, helpful and very pleasant

    By Paul W on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and perfectly looked after and when I'm due to buy a car again in the future I'd most definitely return


  • 5

    Top notch dealer at good fair prices

    By David A on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, a joy to buy an excellent condition car from.


  • 5

    Good prices and helpful staff

    By Vivenne I on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Staff were very helpful and left us to look around in our own time. Car was competitively priced and we purchased car without any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent experience...

    By Philip H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent... a friendly approach and excellent service... no hard sales and car very well presented and delivered... couldn't fault them...


  • 5

    Great Garage who donwht they say they will

    By Jason B on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Peugeot RCZ off Dave (great guy)at this garage last week. Very easy car purchase with no hard sell. Even when looking around the car I was allowed to do so on my own without a salesman breathing down my neck. Big turn off! These guys are cool and laid back. Car was Valetter and serviced as promised when I collected it. Great garage experience. Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›