play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Mr Daniel P on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional group of guys, would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Mr Robert D on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer no hard sell felt safe even in these new normal times. Car was exactly what we wanted at a good price. Good coms throughout will use again.


  • 5

    Renault Captur

    By Mr Roy L on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car as I drove past, within the hour I paid the deposit No pressure had a test drive then took it to show the wife very covid safe good overall experience


  • 5

    Cracking Vauxhall Insignia Purchase

    By Mr Daniel R on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, great communication and happy to help and assist wherever they can. Prices reasonable, they don't tend to shift on lost price but we're willing to part ex and also offer great warranty deals which are worth taking. Also out new pads and discs on the car for me and gave it full service before purchase. Definitely worth a look as they have good quality cars on offer. Salesman was brilliant with everything I asked.


  • 5

    Crewe adventure

    By Mr Anthony S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and fair. Car as described in advert would buy from them again


  • 5

    Can't Fault Anything

    By Mr Anthony S on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish. Great service, prompt and accurate communication, my new car was presented in showroom condition. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy service

    By Mr Sergio E on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t feel under any pressure to buy ,strict rules on social distancing which was very happy about.very friendly service felt relaxed .all cars very fair priced was very happy with all service we received on buying our car.would use this company again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend this garage!!!!

    By Miss Siobhan B on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After shopping about for a new car and being bombarded by salesmen that just wanted to make a sale it was a pleasure to walk into motorsave and just have a look at all the cars,once I found my car I made an appointment to go test drive it,the cars were presented well and it was a pleasure to deal with Nigel,very happy customer and will definitely go back when I’m looking to change my car,which won’t be for a while as I LOVE it!!!!


  • 5

    An enjoyable way to purchase

    By Mr Phillip S on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good. We drove passed the show room and very quickly turned around and pulled into the car parking area. We were only calling in to look at the cars for sale and as usual ended up buying one. There was no pressure at all from the salesman in fact at times you wouldn't know he was there.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Mrs Jill M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, well informed, followed social distancing.


‹ Prev Next ›