play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mandy W on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was friendly and informativs from the start. Would highly recommend as a place to find your next car. Only top spec cars on sale

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 27/11/18

    Hi Mandy Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Kind regards all the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Good experience

    By William T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time I have bought a car from Motorsave Direct. Both times the transactions went smoothly. The salesmen were friendly and helpful

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 06/11/18

    Hi Bill Thank you for taking the time for leaving a lovely review. Returning customers is something we LOVE so hopefully we will see you again in the future for car number 3!!! Kind regards all the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    motorsave direct Ltd a pleasure to deal with.

    By Philip G on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales. Prices are really fair. Sale guys are friendly and extremely helpful without being in your face such a pleasure to purchase from them. My husband and I could not recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 19/10/18

    Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. We pride ourselves on being friendly and helpful so this feedback will really make the sales team happy :-) Thank you again and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct.


  • 5

    I couldn't be happier...

    By Sarah B on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't be happier with Motorsave Direct. The Sales team were incredibly helpful and friendly and not pushy like you often find when trying to buy a car. The process was quick and easy and I'd had collected my car after a couple of days once they had carried out brake fluid change and a service as they were due in 3,000 miles. Outstanding service! I can see now why people return to them time and time again. Best experience I've had of buying a car.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 19/10/18

    Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. We pride ourselves on offering a non pushy and easy buying experience so your comments are massively appreciated and will make the sales team extremely happy :-) We hope you enjoy your new car and good luck with the new addition when he/she arrives and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steve A on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Great stock of cars

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 09/10/18

    Hi Steve Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. Hopefully we will se you again in the future!!. Kind regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Very good car

    By Sharon T on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff good range off cars .had my last 4 cars from them .

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 08/09/18

    Hi Sharon Thank you again for your valued custom it really means alot to us. Hopefully we will see you in the future for car number 5!!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Motorsave teade in !

    By Peter S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I traded in a jaguar xf against a Mercedes cls amg and recieved a fair price for the jag ! Tony the salesman was open and I felt honest with me and was very helpful throughout the whole experience, I would definitely buy from them again in the future !!

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 28/08/18

    Hi Peter Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. It's great to hear you are happy with your new Mercedes and hopefully we will see you again in the furture. Enjoy the car and all the great features it has!!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Tip top...

    By Carl C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, great people and very accommodating 10/10..

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Carl Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to Finnish very happy with my new purchase

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Paul Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


  • 5

    Buying a car in Crewe

    By Phillip W on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Welcome good. A fair deal offered openly and honestly.Good follow up support.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 24/08/18

    Hi Phillip Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review for us. We hope you enjoy your new car!! Regards All the team at Motorsave Direct


‹ Prev Next ›