play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a used car from Motorsave Direct. The representatives I dealt with were really friendly, helpful, patient and polite. I am also very happy with my new car and the competitive price.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend enough. Easy, No hassle buying. We absolutely love our new car. Ashley was great. We live over an hour away so even put half a tank of petrol in for us. Can’t fault our experience at all.


  • 5

    Good. helpful and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ashley was very helpful it helped that they had just the car I wanted and he gave me a good price for my car in part exchange the sale was super easy, just waiting for the MOT but that has all been arranged


  • 5

    By Philip Malham on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the quick service. Very welcoming.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Alison Davis on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, all car sales should be this way! Thanks Tony


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    great from start to finish,gave me an excellent part ex plus the car i bought price was very good.well reconmended thanks to tony & staff.


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent every time

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. This is the second time I have purchased a car from Motorsave. Tony was fantastic and would highly recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient professional service .


  • 5

    By Julie Holdcroft on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent stress free car buying. No pushy salesmen harassing you to buy something. Helpful, laid back staff made the experience a pleasure. Very happy with car and 2 year warranty package.

    Reply from Motorsave Direct Ltd on 01/03/22

    We are thrilled to have this 5 star review from you, the staff here are always happy to help in anyway we can for you to make the right car purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›