play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Direct Ltd

At Motorsave Direct Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Direct Ltd

Motorsave Direct Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying a great car.

    By Pat C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the cars at our leisure without being pressured in any way from Sales people. It was a very very pleasant experience, the best I have ever had when choosing and purchasing a vehicle. Dave the salesman was very helpful and professional. No hassle at all. Everything went very smoothly. I would recommend to all family and friends.


  • 5

    Good experience in my view

    By Robert W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a vehicle from this outlet. Totally new to me. Well worth a visit to see the selection although I found the car I was after via the internet and travelled from North Wales. Salesman Dave was good, extremely relaxed and dealt with me in a professional and friendly manner, Resulting in a happy trip home in the new (used) car.


  • 5

    The good place to buy a car

    By Sandra R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Dave are sales man was fantastic he was so helpful and made buying a new car less stressful.


  • 5

    Efficient friendly service - hassle free

    By Stephen M on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a regular customer found the service friendly & hassle free. A Very straight forward transaction.Would recommend them.


  • 5

    New car

    By Mike H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good 5 stars ,helpful and pleasant, not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service with great cars!

    By Wendy T on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, nice friendly atmosphere, no pushy salesman & free to wonder around at your own pace. Dealt with Dave who was very helpful and informative. Very happy with the car I purchased and would definitely use this showroom again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service :-)

    By David C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Golf GTD and dealt with Dave. I was dealt with in a professional and polite manor and his knowledge was second to none. There was no pressure to buy and we we're left alone to look around and test drive the car!! I can highly recommend Motorsave Direct as a company and will definitely buy from them again!!!


  • 5

    A star service

    By Josh Y on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful very knowledgable explained everything properly highly recommend


  • 5

    Spot- on sales guys with happy, helpful attitude.

    By Sue W on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed a car on internet and took a visit over from North Wales. Spoke to Dave the salesman. What smashing fella. He couldn't be more helpful. Spoke to another salesman while waiting who was also cheerful and friendly. I took details of a prospective vehicle but felt really sad that I could not buy it as these were such helpful sales guys. However I am returning this week to view another vehicle with the anticipation of buying this time. Money is tough to come by so why not give it to the nice guys if they have what you want? Oh! and the showroom's a dream....


  • 5

    Motorsave Direct Review

    By Richard F on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C 3 for my wife from Motorsave Direct and had great service, Dave was always helpful and courteous, The transaction was smooth and they even put new discs and pads on it. Would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›